Fingerstyle Guitar Volume 1

Fingerstyle Guitar Volume 1 contains 15 pieces of music for solo, fingerstyle guitar. It includes seven traditional guitar pieces from various composers as well as eight original pieces, written for this book.

The book was written for beginners, but gets progressively harder from one piece to the next, so there is something for the absolute beginner as well as the guitarist with a bit more experience. Each piece of music is written in standard notation and tablature. There are also audio recordings of each piece, so that you can listen to them as a reference point.

What you'll get:

  • Learn to play 15 beautiful fingerstyle guitar pieces
  • Each piece is written in standard notation and tablature
  • Full recordings of each piece of music
  • A mixture of famous pieces and originals

Don't forget, if you're unhappy with your purchase, there's a 30 Day, money back guarantee. So there's no risk!

$27.00 USD